Das Team

                          Steuerberaterin                              

                           Nathalie Vester                                     

            n.vester@steuerberater-vester.de             

                          04123 936 947-77                                 

                      Steuerfachangestellte

                             Nimet Sayan

              lohn@steuerberater-vester.de

                           04123 936 947-72

                     

                      Steuerfachangestellte

                              Sina Nagel

            s.nagel@steuerberater-vester.de

                     04123 936 947-75

                     

                         Steuerfachangestellte

                      Jacqueline Schwerdtfeger

          j.schwerdtfeger@steuerberater-vester.de

                           04123 936 947-71

 

                            Finanzbuchhalterin

                                Jana Nöbauer

              j.noebauer@steuerberater-vester.de

                            04123 936 947-78

 

 

        Steuerfachangestellter/Bilanzbuchhalter

                         Gerd Abraham

        g.abraham@steuerberater-vester.de

                            04123 936 947-76

 

 

                    Steuerfachangesteller

                         Simon Müller

          s.mueller@steuerberater-vester.de

                      04123 936 947-74

 

 

                    Steuerfachangesteller

                         Stefan Bomberg

          s.bomberg@steuerberater-vester.de

                      04123 936 947-73

 

 

                        Diplom-Kauffrau

                            Nicole Voge

          n.voge@steuerberater-vester.de

                      04123 936 947-74

 

 

                    Finanzbuchhalterin

                         Merve Biyik

          m.biyik@steuerberater-vester.de

                      04123 936 947-70

 

 

                        Finanzbuchhalter

                       Khaled Abdulhamid

     k.abdulhamid@steuerberater-vester.de

                        04123 936 947-70

 

 

                        Finanzbuchhalter

                         Aghyad Alzohbi

         a.alzohbi@steuerberater-vester.de

                        04123 936 947-70

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Steuerkanzlei Vester